Al Be Back – Hi. (Presented by Mick Boogie)

blame it on Shake April 19, 2009

It’s always nice when projects land on time right? Al Be comes through on his word and unleashes his latest project, Hi., presented by Mick Boogie. 10 tracks; featuring Fabolous, Whosane, KRS-One, MC Lyte, Kanye West & Mos Def.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Booo
02 Mira Mira f. Fabolous
03 Love You More
05 The Interlude f. Whosane
06 16, 17, 18 f. KRS-ONE & Mc Lyte
07 Plastic World
08 Never Let It Go Away
09 Without You
10 Goodnight f. Kanye West & Mos Def

DOWNLOAD: Al Be Back Hi. (Presented by Mick Boogie)
BONUS: Al Be Back – Kitchen f. Quagmire | Mediafire