Charles Hamilton – The Binge v.1: Staring at the Lavalamp (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 22, 2009

Charles put this up on his blog earlier and I was gonna put it up; but then I noticed it was a .rar file and I know how much the uneducated dopeboyz hate that shit haha. So I reupped a .zip for ya’ll. Once again, craptastic artwork included. And from the folder information, this wasn’t touched since mid-February. Whatever that means to you… maybe it’s just something dude had in the stash? UPDATE: stratford lex just clarified that this is an older tape (pre-deal) that’s rare. So I guess my prediction was correct?

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Here I Am (Intro)
02 Boredom
03 Come Out & Play f. Proven
04 Ted Wheeler (Interlude)
05 Freestyle f. C Nellz
06 Throw Some Pink
07 Hamiltonian Roast f. The Engineer, Rell, Yung Nate & Jack
08 Boy Who Cried Wolf
09 Come As You Are f. B/A & IsA
10 Voice Mail f. HchO & Rell
11 She Hate Me
12 They Call Me Charles
13 Get Wild f. Hugo Boss
14 In a Jam
15 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Charles Hamilton – The Binge v.1 (Staring at the Lavalamp)