Harlem’s Cash – On My Way To Harlemwood 1.5 (Mixtape) [NoDrops]

blame it on Shake April 24, 2009

I’ve always thought of this being a fantastic idea. You drop a tape with a DJ of your choice. You got your product out there, fans are listening. Then wait a few weeks (a month works too) and drop it without the DJ. It pleases the fans, it keeps your product fresh and your name is bubbling still. I know I enjoy my DJ free version of Bar Exam 2 haha. Anyways… Harlem’s Cash took that route and is now releasing a drop-free version of the Government remixed On My Way to Harlemwood 1.5. Presented by illRoots; featuring The Kid Daytona, Mickey Factz, 6th Sense, XV, Donny Goines, Shawn Chrystopher and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Dope
02. Anything’s Possible Ft The Kid Daytona
03. Before The Night’s Out
04. Unstoppable Ft Shawn Chrystopher, Phil Nash & Donnis
05. Modern Day Malcolm
06. Never
07. Electric Feel
08. ET Ft Mickey Factz & XV
09. Ready To Farg
10. Tell Ya Momma Ft Hobo Redd
11. Carmen Santiago Ft XV
12. Big L RIP
13. The Future
14. Presidents Ft 6th Sense
15. Demons Ft Donny Goines
16. Go Hard Ft The Kid Daytona

DOWNLOAD: Harlem’s Cash – On My Way To Harlemwood 1.5 [NoDrops]