XV – Please, Hold (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka April 24, 2009

You see what we did right there? You got two members of the Cartel linking up with one highly talented MC for a ridiculously ill mixtape for the rest of the world to enjoy. It’s times like this I gotta get up out of my cubbyhole to look down upon these crumbs sit back and really enjoy what I do sometimes. Tracklist and link under the cut. SHAKE EDIT: I apologize for the late’ness. Apparently my partner didn’t realize this was supposed to go up at midnight. Not noon.


1. Intro
2. Please, Hold ft. El Prez [produced by Seven]
3. Cooler Than Yo Boyfriend [produced by Seven]
4. Last Cause (Remix) ft. Colin Munroe
5. E.T. ft. Harlems Cash & Mickey Factz [produced by The Government]
6. This Is It
7. VIP in HeaveN ft. Jabee [produced by 9th Wonder]
8. Final Fantasy XV [produced by Charlie Hilton]
9. Flyborg Android [produced by Seven]
10. Incredible [produced by Sebastian]
11. Freak In The Backseat ft. FKi
12. Fly, Fresh, Forever (Remix) (Snippet) ft. Henok Achido
13. Carmen Sandiego (Gov’t Remix) ft. Harlems Cash [produced by The Government]
14. Prom Queen (Remix) ft. Lil’ Wayne [produced by Seven]
15. I Want You ft. PDA & Hatch [produced by PDA]
16. I Told You [produced by Illmind]
17. Harlem River Drive ft. Print, P. Casso & Cocoa Sarai [produced by EmAy]
18. Vizzy In The House
19. Going Endless [produced by Seven]

DOWNLOAD: XV – Please, Hold (Mixtape)