Hip Hop

Eminem – Relapse (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 27, 2009

Ever since the internets got word of Eminem’s new album, the fake tracklists have taken off like an unreleased T.I. track at the dopehouse (thanks Atlantic… not reallly). As we get closer and closer to the release date I figured a legit version would come around soon. I’m not 100% sure this is the final tracklist, closer to 88%. No outrageous made up titles and guest spots (see: Legends featuring Jay-Z & Nas), etc. We’ll see. If anything, it’s a nice talk piece for the c-section. UPDATE: YN confirmed it, now all the folks doubting Shake’s cup status… please exit.

01 Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02 3am 05:20
03 My Mom 05:20
04 Insane 03:01
05 Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06 Hello 04:08
07 Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08 Same Song & Dance 04:08
09 We Made You 04:30
10 Medicine Ball 03:57
11 Paul (Skit) 00:19
12 Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13 Old Time’s Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
14 Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15 Mr. Mathers 00:42
16 Deja Vu 04:43
17 Beautiful 06:32
18 Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
19 Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20 Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19

SIDEBAR: According to this screen shot I took from iTunes.. the next two tracks we’ll be hearing are Old Time’s Sake featuring Dr. Dre (May 5th) and Beautiful (May 12th). Also, if you’d like a larger version of the artwork, click on the image above.