Method Man & Redman – Blackout 2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 28, 2009

I posted the artwork x tracklist for Eminem’s Relapse last night (and from what I’m hearing, it’s becoming more and more legit… word to Apple). Now if you hit the jump you can check out the tracklist for Red & Meth’s upcoming album, dropping May 19th!

01 BO2 (Intro)
02 I’m Dope Nigga
03 A-Yo f. Saukrates
04 Dangerous MCs
05 Errbody Scream f. Keith Murray
06 Hey Zulu
07 City Lights f. UGK
08 Father’s Day
09 Mrs. International (Skit)
10 Mrs. International f. Erick Sermon
11 How Bout Dat f. Ready Roc & Streetlife
12 Dis Iz 4 All My Smokers
13 Lock Down (Skit) f. DJ Kay Slay
14 Four Minutes to Lock Down f. Raekwon & Ghostface
15 Neva Heard Dis B4
16 I Know Sumptin f. Poo Bear
17 A Lil Bit f. Melanie Rutherford

I seriously can’t wait for Four Minutes to Lock Down. How ill does that look!? Shouts to the Double R (again).