DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: The Album v.2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 29, 2009

While most folks (like myself) are anticipating Blackout 2 and Relapse on May 19th. DJ Drama will be dropping his second album; featuring the likes of Nas, Willie the Kid, Bun B, Fabolous, Rick Ross (on a song with Trick Daddy), Trey Songz, Ludacris, Busta Rhymes and more. It’s a Drama album, you already knew it was feature loaded. Hit the jump…

01 A Town f. T.I., Young Dro & Sean Paul & Lonnie Mac
02 We Must Be Heard f. Ludacris, Willie The Kid & Busta Rhymes
03 Love For Money f. Trey Songz, Willie The Kid, Gucci Mane, LÀ The Darkman, Yung Joc, Bun B & Flo Rida
04 I’m Fresh f. Mike Jones, Rick Ross & Trick Daddy
05 Day Dreaming f. Akon, Snoop Dogg & T.I.
06 Sweat f. Ray J, Fabolous & LÀ The Darkman
07 Ridiculous f. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Lonnie Mac & OJ Da Juiceman
08 Come Up Boys f. LÀ The Darkman & Willie The Kid
09 Yacht Music f. Nas, Willie The Kid, Scarface & Marsha Ambrosius
10 Tipper Love f. The-Dream LÀ The Darkman & Too Short
11 Smoke f. Gucci Mane, Willie The Kid & Lonnie Mac
12 Pimpin Ain’t Easy f. LÀ The Darkman, Bun B, Styles P & Jovan Dais
13 Gotta Get It f. B.G., Juvenile & Soulja Slim

Shouts to RapRadar on the info.