Kooley High – Kooley is High (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 1, 2009

First off… Kooley High is dope! Boy have I been sleeping. The crazy thing is, I downloaded this back in March when illRoots put it up. Sadly, it got lost in my clusterfuck of a download folder. I finally got around to spinning it a few weeks ago and just always forgot to post. Smfh… Anyways, when Meka put up Rapsody’s latest 9th Wonder jam I was reminded to get this up. And here we are… I advise the dopeboyz/girlz that haven’t heard Kooley High to stop sleeping. This tape is seriously dope! This group is definitely bringing that fresh vibe of hip hop. For those already on KH, you can expect the dopehouse to stay on top of the music from here on out.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro(ducing)
2.Gettin’ Up (Remix)
3.Daykeeper (Kooley High Remix)
4.Phonte’s Movie in a Minute
5. Stay Up (Young N’ Fresh Remix) feat. HaLo
6. Flow Glow (Kooley High Remix)
7. I’m Fresh (Remix)
8. Due Process (Kooley High Remix)
9. G Building (Foolery Koolery High Remix)
10. Bodega (HaLo Remix)
11. Jacques Cousteau
12. Kooley is High
13. Soldier (Kooley High Remix)
14. Rude Bwoy
15. The Next Episode (Foolery’s Fooldogg Remix)
16. Trix (1983 Kooley High Remix)
17. The Light (Outro)
18. Worldwide (BONUS TRACK)

DOWNLOAD: Kooley High – Kooley is High