The Kid Daytona – The Daytona 500 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka May 5, 2009

I along with Mick Boogie present to you, The Daytona 500.

Straight lyrics. All sampling “Nautilus” by Bob James. Word to Ghostface.

Production by 6th Sense, Ill Bomb, Double 0, Jet Audio, & The Government

Featuring Outasight, Harlem’s Cash, & 6th Sense.

Tracklist and link under the cut.

1. The First Lap
2. The Wings {prod. 6th Sense}
3. The Body {prod. Ill Bomb}
4. The Engine {prod. Double 0}
5. The Navigation {prod. Jet Audio}
6. The Take Off (Flight) {prod. The Government}
7. The Pit Crew *BONUS TRACK* f. Outasight, Harlem’s Cash, 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}

DOWNLOAD: The Kid Daytona – The Daytona 500 (Mixtape) [right-click to save]