ESSO – Lifestyles of the Young & Ignorant (Free EP)

blame it on Shake May 7, 2009

It might be half a day late but it’s still (2)dope to miss out on…

This is the beginning of my Evolution right here. Pieces of the album that I was previously working on previous to me really finding my new sound which is directing my debut album EVOLVED that I hope to put out before the end of the year. But to understand how I got there, you have to understand where I started from. With that said, I present to you, Lifestyles of the Young & Ignorant. Enjoy.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Change Your Life (prod. Frequency)
2. Get It How You Live (prod. Rena1ssance)
3. Young & Ignorant (prod. Whurld Ent.)
4. Living Doll (prod. Oh!)
5. Doin it Again f. John Legend (prod. Rena1ssance)
6. Nicotine f. Lydia Caesar (prod. The Stereotypes)

DOWNLOAD: ESSO – Lifestyles of the Young & Ignorant EP