Redman & Method x Green Lantern – Lights Out (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 7, 2009

Before Blackout 2 drops (May 19th), Red & Meth have teamed up with Green Lantern for a brand new mixtape! Another NMC premiere, in case you were wondering.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Lights Out Intro
02 Dangerous MCs
03 Big Dogs
04 A Yo f. Saukrates
05 Well All Rite Cha
06 How High
07 City Lights f. UGK
08 Interlude
09 The Rockwilder
10 Tear It Off
11 4 Minutes to Lock Down f. Raekwon & Ghostface
12 Lights Out Outro

DOWNLOAD: Redman & Method Man x Green Lantern – Lights Out