Hip Hop

Kid Hum x RTD Present Offshore Drilling (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka May 11, 2009

Now that we’ve gotten that “biased” shit out of the way (ha!), here’s something from the homie khal that he’s been working on for the past few months. The first single I leaked below, so check out the rest under the cut.

*grabs music & runs*


1. Cy Yung “Audobon”
2. Whygee “Klonopins”
3. Prezzure “Never Say Never”
4. Sunken State “Gingivitis”
5. Brown Bag All-Stars “Disappointment”
6. Junclassic “Angst”
7. Joulz Il “My Microphone”
8. Hellz Yea! “RTD Anthem
9. L. Chanes “Church”
10. Pugz Atomz ft. Primeridian & Awdazcate “The Ride”
11. Braille “Thinking Shoes”
12. Cy Yung “Cy De B”
13. Blueface (Sky 7th & Lou Sleefe) “50 Years”
14. Bonus Track: Junclassic “Passport”
15. Bonus Track: Sunken State “Cavities”

DOWNLOAD: Kid Hum x RTD Present Offshore Drilling (Mixtape) [right-click to save] | Mediafire