Hip Hop

Joell Ortiz – Covers the Classics (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 12, 2009

OnSMASH premiered this about an hour ago; but I’ve been concentrating on banging my head against the wall to reduce the pain in my ear (and watching the Lakers). Anyways, you all should know what this is about. And based off the samples that have leaked prior, this is gonna be fuckin dope!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Rappers Delight (feat. DJ Enuff)
03. Know The BK Ledge
04. Somethin for Hot 97 (feat. DJ Camilo)
05. Strictly the Bizness
06. Treat Me Right
07. Industry Enemy #1
08. Brooklyn Children’s Story
09. I Can’t Go Broke
10. Live At Cooper Day BBQ
11. Uptown Anthem
12. U.N.I.T.Y.
13. T.R.O.Y.
14. Primo Tribute
15. Just To Get A Check
16. Mass Appeal
17. Act Like They Don’t Know
18. The Whut (Animal Shit)
19. BK Get Money
20. Got My Mind Made Up
21. Drop A Gem On ‘Em
22. Intercourse
23. Cell Therapies
24. High Roller
25. Brooklyn Ghetto Child
26. What They Do (Root’s Tribute)
27. Renee’s Revenge
28. Goin To Miami (feat. DJ Khaled)
29. What Happened To Hip Hop
30. 4,3,2,1
31. Recognize
32. 24HRS
33. Rican Ebonics 09

DOWNLOAD: Joell Ortiz – Covers the Classics | Mediafire