Hip Hop

Cage – I Never Knew You (Free EP)

blame it on Shake May 18, 2009

I posted up the Shia LaBeouf directed video for the title track; now here’s the brand new EP from Cage. Free promo building up to the release of his next album, Depart From Me, dropping July 7th on Definitive Jux. Shouts to the SubterraneanBlog, and Aesop for the heads up.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 I Never Knew You
02 Follow the Bleeder
03 Tongue in a Shark’s Mouth
04 Hell Oh
05 It’s the 80’s Again

DOWNLOAD: Cage – I Never Knew You EP