Hip Hop

giO Basicali – I Choose You (FreEP)

blame it on Meka May 19, 2009

My friends, I know there are tons of noteworthy albums dropping today from some legends in the game. But really, you’ve been there and done that, let’s try something different. So before you go cop Eminem, Busta Rhymes, or Red & Meth, download my brand new 5-song EP titled, I Choose You, presented by Acrylick Clothing. It’s feel good, uplifting music that actually has some substance and a message behind it. I Choose You, the listener. So I’m giving you free music. And you should pass it forward, on to your friends, families, and even strangers who have good taste in music. Not to mention, it’s full of dope beats and dope rhymes. Plus, you can bump this joint in front of your Momma and she’ll be feeling it. What’s better than that? It’s won’t cost you a dime, that’s what. It’s the perfect way to kick off the summer, Cali style.

Tracklist & link under the cut.


1. I Choose You
2. Second Chance
3. Fuck Pluggin’ That Dumb Shit
4. Get Free
5. Roses

DOWNLOAD: giO Basicali – I Choose You (FreEP)