Hip Hop

Hevehitta x DJ Unexpected x Clipse – Boxcutter Business (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 19, 2009

I say it everytime; but Hevehitta & DJ Unexpected get it in when it comes to this here mixtape game. Add the Clipse to the mix and you know you’re in for a treat.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Box Cutter Business Introduction *Produced by DJ Unexpected for Diggers Union Local 1200
02. Kind Of Like A Big Deal Remix Featuring Kanye West & Bun B of UGK
03. Double Down Featuring Vybz Cartel (Unreleased)
04. Roundtable Discussion Featuring Re-Up Gang (DJ Unexpected Remix)
05. Dopeman Featuring Dout Gotcha
06. Oh Well (Unreleased)
07. Bodysnatchers
08. Cot Damn Featuring Pharrell, AB Liva & Roscoe P. Coldchain (DJ Unexpected Remix)
09. Zen (Original Version)
10. Blaze Of Glory Featuring Pharrell & AB Liva
11. Soldiers Ride Featuring Big J
12. You Aint No Killer Freestyle Featuring The Re-Up Gang
13. I’m Serious
14. Funeral Time (DJ Unexpected Remix)
15. Big Dreams Freestyle
16. Set It Off Remix Featuring Dr. Dre & Kardinal Offishall
17. Swagger Like Us Freestyle Featuring AB Liva
18. Lady In Green Featuring Pharrell & Buju Banton (DJ Unexpected Remix)
19. In This Game (Original Version Of Knock Yourself Out)
20. Drugs Freestyles Featuring Re-Up Gang
21. Daytona 500 Freestyle Featuring Re-Up Gang
22. Mic Check Freestyle Featuring Re-Up Gang
23. Cheers Featuring Pharrell & DJ Drama

DOWNLOAD: Hevehitta x DJ Unexpected x Clipse – Boxcutter Business