Hip Hop

SHow TuFli – Come Home With Me (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 19, 2009

On the 4th installment of the Fox 5 Series, SHow TuFli presents Come Home With Me (music inspired by Cam’ron).  The 19 year-old TuFli has a handful of features on the mixtape including ESSO, XV & fellow Demevolist artist Proven.  Featuring production from Hitman, Woody & Sha-leik this is suited up to be a Harlem classic. Check the behind the scenes video from WoodysProduce.com for the making of “She Needs It”.  G’day mate! (NO HOMO)

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Confessions
2. So Special (prod. Hitman)
3. That Boy (prod. Woody)
4. Get Mine (prod. Hitman)
5. Don’t Go (prod. Hitman)
6. She Needs It f. Woody (prod. Woody)
7. HOT 97 f. Proven, ESSO & Sciryl (prod. Hitman)
8. Stop Right Now f. XV & Woody (prod. Woody)
9. Hustle Harder (prod. Sha-leik)
10. Come Home With Me (Prod. by Hitman)

DOWNLOAD: SHow TuFli – Come Home With Me