Hip HopVideos

Tona – Direct Deposit (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 21, 2009


On June 2nd, (Scarborough) Canada’s own Tona will be dropping off his latest release, Direct Deposit, through Da District Ent/E1 Music Canada. A collaborative project between him and producer Lyve; features Skyzoo, Saukrates and more. Above is a promotional video put together by Tona & Lyve; and you can hit the jump for the artwork and tracklist…

01 The Arrival
02 Mynd Made Up
03 Major
04 U Know It f. Skyzoo
05 One Stop
06 Hold Back
07 Fast Pace f. Saukrates & T.R.A.C.K.S.
08 Riffah Man
09 See Me In Ya City
10 Now A Dayz
11 Next Level
12 The Departure

PREVIOUS: Tona – Got Milk f. Promise (prod. Black Milk)