Hip Hop

Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead (I’m the Truth) [Full]

blame it on Shake May 21, 2009

I included a snippet as the bonus to the Maino x Jeezy premiere we had last night. Now we get the full version of the title track off DJ Folk & Jeezy’s upcoming mixtape (dropping in the streets tomorrow and the new streets Saturday). Hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklist; which features Lil Wayne & Drake (on the official version of I’m Goin In), Lil Boosie & Webbie; and production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, DJ Toomp, MegaMan and more.

DOWNLOAD: Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead (prod. MegaMan) | Mediafire

01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth) ( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (feat. Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs (Produced by Aktual)
06. I’m Goin In (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (feat. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (feat JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)