Hip Hop

DJ Folk & Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 22, 2009

I told you I don’t lie. We’ve dropped a couple tracks off the tape over the course of the last week. Now we get the brand new mixtape from DJ Folk & Young Jeezy. Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, Boosie & Webbie; and production from DJ Toomp, MegaMan, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and more. Shouts to OnSMASH.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth) ( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (feat. Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs (Produced by Aktual)
06. I’m Goin In (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle*
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (feat. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (feat JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Folkd & Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Ain’t Dead


*Behind the scenes footage of the upcoming video off the Straight Drop DVD.