Hip Hop

Mos Def – The Ecstatic (Album Snippets)

blame it on Shake May 26, 2009

While we wait to hear Mos’ upcoming album in it’s entirety (on June 9th), Amazon has put up 30 second snippets of each track. Which I’ve included in a nice single .mp3 below. Hit the jump for the artwork and tracklist.

Mos Def – The Ecstatic (Album Snippets)

01 Supermagic
02 Twilite Speedball
03. Auditorium
04. Wahid
05. Priority
06. Quiet Dog
07. Life In Marvelous Times
08. The Embassy
09. No Hay Nada Mas
10. Pistola
11. Pretty Dancer
12. Workers Comp
13. Revelations
14. Roses
15. History
16. Casa Bey

Shouts to maxpreme on the rippage.