Alchemist x Maino (Artwork x Tracklists)

blame it on Shake May 27, 2009

These artists really have noting in common, except both their tracklists leaked today. That’s the only reason they are linked together for the post. Now let’s get on with it. Alchemist is dropping Chemical Warfare on July 7th (same day as Slaughterhouse mind you) while Maino’s If Tomorrow Comes has been pushed back to June 30th. Hit the jump for covers and tracklists for both…

01 Million Bucks f. Swizz Beatz
02 Scene 1: If Tomorrow Comes..
03 Back to Life f. Push! Montana
04 Remember My Name
05 Gangsta f. B.G.
06 Scene 2: The Meeting
07 All the Above f. T-Pain
08 Here Comes Trouble
09 Scene 3: Hating
10 Hi Hater
11 Let’s Make a Movie
12 Kill You
13 Scene 4: Contemplating
14 Runaway Slave
15 Soldier
16 Hood Love f. Trey Songz
17 Floating
18 Scene 5: The Phone Call
19 Celebrate

01 Intro
02 ALC Theme f. Kool G Rap
03 Lose Your Life f. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss & Pusha T
04 Chemical Warfare f. Eminem
05 Grand Concourse Benches f. KRS-One
06 Therapy f. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli & KiD CuDi
07 Smile f. Twista & Maxwell
08 Keep The Heels On f. Prodigy
09 Gangrene f. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist), Roc C & Crooked I
10 Lights, Cameras, Action f. Lil Fame
11 Some Gangster Shit f. Fabolous
12 From Now To Then f. Jadakiss
13 On Sight f. Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage
14 Take A Look Back
15 That’ll Work f. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile

Shouts to XXL on the Maino tracklist and Chris for the Alchemist. Who else is excited as fuck to hear the Em joint? Especially after those freestyles.