Hip Hop

Oceans 7 – 3000 & 9 Shit (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy May 29, 2009

Shake sent this over saying it’s only right for us to post as the group originated in his hometown. Here’s what he said in the email:

This type of music might not be the choice of most of the dopeboyz that frequent the site but you can’t deny the amount of talent involved in this group. If you’re unaware Oceans 7 consists of Jermaine Dupri (the exception in the talent statement I made prior), Usher, Trey Songz, Johnta Austin, Bryan Michael Cox, Nelly and Tyrone Davis (who? I don’t know either). A more in depth break down of the formation of the new aged Rat Pack is expressed in the intro.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Ain’t I
03 So Much Swag
04 That Girl
05 Where’s the Love
06 Owe Me Sex
07 Amazin’
08 Day-N-Nite
09 Outro
10 Vegas Baby

DOWNALOAD: Oceans 7 – 3000 & 9 Shit