Hip Hop

M. Will – A Journey Through Space & Time (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 30, 2009

Before I take another much needed break from the internets, I had to drop off the latest offering from M. Will (the Shogun). Featuring his crafty production with the likes of Nero, El Prez, TreaZon, Termanology, QuESt and more rhyming over it.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Mad World ft. Nero
2. CuDi Spazzin (M.Will rmx) ft. Nero
3 Blue Light ft. TreaZon
4 Mind in Another World *instrumental*
5 Bright Lights, Big City ft. El Prez
6 Imagine ft. Amor Jones
7 Knowledge ft. D_Strange
8 Nothing iz Real ft. Temanology
9 Move On ft. QuESt and Oh!
10 The Return *Instrumental*
11 Coordinates Remix ft. Nero, Hassaan Mackey and Ryan Perfect

DOWNLOAD: M. Will – A Journey Through Space & Time