Hip Hop

MLK & T.I. – A Year And A Day (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 30, 2009

I posted the two unreleased joints off this earlier tonight. Here’s the entire tape incase anyone wanted it. Shouts to Dre on the linkage.

01 Year & A Day Intro
02 Don’t Forget Me f. Mary J. Blige
03 Hell Of a Life
04 At It All Night
05 Make You Sweat
06 Get That Money
07 Hunt Em Down f. Lil Wayne (Unreleased Version)
08 Show Off f. Young Dro
09 Leaving With Me f. Chris Brown
10 Your A freak f. Blue Marley
11 On Top of the World f. Kanye West & B.o.B (Unreleased Version)
12 Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Class T.I.P. Throwback)
13 Big Kuntry – I Do f. Young Dro & T.I.
14 All G
15 Collect Call f. Mitchellel
16 T.I. & MLK Outro

DOWNLOAD: T.I. – A Year & A Day (Mixtape)