Chali 2na – Fish Outta Water (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 2, 2009

My fucking internet’s been down all day. Wackness… I see Meka posted the Fabolous artwork and tracklist. Here’s a little something for my indie dopeboyz. Chali 2na’s new album, Fish Outta Water (July 7th), features Beenie Man, Talib Kweli, Anthony Hamilton, Elzhi, Damian Marley and Stephen Marle. With production by Jake One, Scott Storch and Vitamin D.

1. Get Focused
2. International f. Beenie Man
3. So Crazy
4. Lock Shit Down f. Talib Kweli
5. Don’t Stop f. Anthony Hamilton
6. Keep Going f. Choklate
7. Comin’ Thru
8. F.O.W.
9. Love’s Gonna Getcha
10. Righteous Way
11. When Will I See You Again f. Elzhi
12. Guns Up f. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley
13. Graff Time
14. Controlled Coincidence f. Kanetic Substance
15. 4 Be Be f. Ming Xia

Again, Fish Outta Water in stores July 7th!