The Kickdrums – Just A Game (Album)

blame it on Shake June 2, 2009

OnSMASH premieres the debut album from The Kickdrums. You’ve heard their production skills on numerous tracks, now get to know their own sound in music. 10 tracks of (non) hip hop good’ness.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Imaptient (Slow Down)
02 When I Come Down
03 Just A Game
04 Things Work Out
05 Personal Calamity
06 Out To Get Me!
07 Slippin Away
08 Mental Traveler
09 Death Of A Dream Machine
10 Tell Me Stories

DOWNLOAD: The Kickdrums – Just a Game