Hip Hop

Mateo – Underneath the Sky: Chapter 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 9, 2009

The Los Angeles crooner is back with an equally dope follow up to his previous mixtape w/ Mick Boogie. Shawn Chystopher & Fashawn we’re featured on the first go around. Now Outasight, Kardinal Offishall & Teairra Mari add their talent to the mix.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 DJ Felli Fel Intro
02 Oohh N Love
03 Til She Goes
04 Diva f. Teairra Mari
05 Shut Up & Let Me Go f. Outasight
06 We Go Hard f. Kardinal Offishall
07 In Your Eyes (Magical Eyes)

DOWNLOAD: Mateo – Underneath the Sky: Chapter 2