Hip Hop

J. Cole – The Warm Up (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 15, 2009

Don’t you love it when mixtapes drop when the artist tells you it will? Haha… thank you Mr. Cole. It’s The Warm Up!

Tracklist & download link below.


01. Intro (The Warm Up)
02. Welcome
03. Can I Live*
04. Grown Simba
05. Just To Get By
06. Lights Please
07. Dead Presidents II
08. I Get Up
09. World Is Empty
10. Dreams f. Brandon Hines
11. Royal Flush
12. Dollar and a Dream II
13. Water Break (Interlude)
14. Heartache**
15. Get Away
16. Knock Knock
17. Ladies f. Lee Fields and The Expressions
18. Til’ Infinity
19. The Badness f. Omen
20. Hold It Down
21. Last Call

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – The Warm Up