Hip HopVideos

Melanie Fiona – The Bridge (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 15, 2009


Above is a PSA from ?uestlove & Melanie Fiona about Melanie’s upcoming The Bridge: Remixed Live mixtape. Which is the exact opposite of what you can expect from her upcoming album, The Bridge, which is set to drop on August 18th. Hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklist. I’m definitely looking forward to both of these releases!

1. Give It To Me Right (prod. Andrea Martin)
2. Bang Bang (prod. Rob Fusari)
3. Monday Morning (prod. Peter Wade Keusch & Sidh Solanki)
4. Please Don’t Go (Cry Baby) (prod. Vada nobles & Bill Blast)
5. Ay Yo (prod. Future Cut)
6. Walk On By (prod. Andrea Martin)
7. You Stop My Heart (prod. Future Cut)
8. Johnny (prod. Stereotypes)
9. Sad Songs (prod. Andrea Martin)
10. Priceless (prod. Dan Strong & JK)
11. It Kills Me (prod. Jay Fenix & Andrea Martin
12. Teach Him (prod. Andrea Martin)