Hip Hop

Daz – Dillinger & Makaveli II (The Tribute Album)

blame it on Shake June 16, 2009

Daz linked up with DJ Nik Bean for a tribute (street) album in honor of Pac’s bornday.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Goin Full Throttle
03. Tell Me What You Got Now
04. Fuk You Roll Call – JD, Suge Knight & Alan Grumblatt
05. Till The Day I Die
06. Get That Paper Ft. Fratthouse
07. Daz Speaks On 1st Meeting 2pac
08. 2pac Songs Produced By Daz
09. Daz Speaks On New DPG LP
10. 1st 2 Bomb
11. I Ain’t Got
12. She Like Datt Ft. Crystal
13. It’s Crazy
14. On The Real Ft. Soopafly
15. So Many Tears
16. Daz Speaks On New Solo LP Public Enemiez
17. Life Stages
18. I Know U Wanna
19. Gin & Juice Ft. Kurupt & Uncle Reo
20. La Brenda Got A Baby Too
21. Don’t Get Caught Slippin
22. Hit Daz Up On The Internet
23. Lookin Cute
24. Party Don’t Stop Ft. Mac Shawn
25. I’m 2 High
26. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Daz – Dillinger & Makaveli II (The Tribute Album)