Hip Hop

2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.3 (Mixed by DJ Slimm)

blame it on Shake June 17, 2009

And we’re back with the third volume of our weekly series, The Wrap Up, w/ DJ Slimm on the mix. As usual, we feature (2)dope music that has been posted the week prior. A catch up of sorts, incase ya’ll missed something. This week’s mix features music from Outasight, Print, Reks, Mistah F.A.B., Naledge, CyMarshall Law, TiRon, Scheme, Toki Wright, Brother Ali, Fresh Daily and more. And folks will be happy to know we broke up the tracks this time around (still including a podcast style .mp3 as well).

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Scheme – Let Me Do My Thing f. Jean Grae
02 Scheme – Chicano
03 Brown Bag AllStars – All I Do (prod. marink)
04 Toki Wright – The Feeling f. Brother Ali
05 TiRon – Shine On (prod. Oren Yoel)
06 Y.A. Majesty – Freestyle
07 KnocTurn’al – Sorry I Left You (prod. Komplex)
08 PHZ-Sicks – No More Breaks
09 Gold Chain Military – Armageddon
10 alpha.live + CMART – Kelley’s Song f. Naledge
11 Outasight – Everything is Alright (prod. 6th Sense)
12 (2)Dope Shouts (Interlude)
13 Fresh Daily – Hard Work (prod. Flying Lotus)
14 Naledge – It Is What It Is
15 Element – Throwback Love f. Promise
16 Reks – I Too, America (prod. Statik Selekltah)
17 BK Cyph – BK’s Punch-Out (prod. RL)
18 Cory Gunz – Like You Don’t Know
19 Picaso – LMU Freestyle
20 J-Love – Everything Was Planned
21 Soul Khan – Knuckle Puck f. Koncept, Homeboy Sandman & 8thW1
22 Mistah F.A.B. – 2010 Til Freestyle
23 PH – 09 Til Infinity f. Kyle Lucas
24 5 O’Clock Shadowboxers – Rabbit Season f. Nico the Beast
25 Print – The Musical Theory
26 CyMarshall Law – I Am Hip Hop
27 Naledge – Them Hips f. Bun B, Curren$y & Doe Boy
28 J.Rocwell – Not My Name
29 J.Rocwell – Superman High
30 Y.A. Majesty – Superman High (Vegas Edition)

DOWNLOAD: 2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.3 (Mixed by DJ Slimm) [.zip]
BONUS: 2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.3 (Mixed by DJ Slimm) [single .mp3]