Hip Hop

Asher Roth – The Greenhouse Effect (One Year Anniversary)

blame it on Shake June 18, 2009

A year ago, we helped introduce the world to Asher Roth. And now we’re back with the One Year Anniversary edition of his debut mixtape w/ DJ Drama & Don Cannon. Featuring the original 22 tracks, plus a few older joints you may or may not have heard already. And remember kiddies, Asleep In The Bread Aisle is in stores now!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Start The Show
2. Roth Boys
3. Humansirkme
4. SeeMe f. DJ Drama
5. Cannon
6. Black Mags
7. Mr. Me 2
8. Battle Me
9. Rub On Your Titties
10. SawYou
11. The Sun God Free
12. The Lounge
13. Just Listen
14. Morning Do
15. Demonic
16. Gimme Your Box f. The Roomates
17. Keep Bouncing f. The Roomates
18. ThedailyKUSHdotcom f. DJ Drama
19. Dey Know
20. Morris Roth
21. Cartoon Chick
22. StopWaitingOnTheWorldToChange
23. The Day I Got Crowned
24. Family Man
25. Throw Some Water On ‘Em
26. A Milli
27. The Reading

DOWNLOAD: Asher Roth – The Greenhouse Effect (One Year Anniversary)