Hip Hop

BuckMarleyXXX Presents We Got Next v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 18, 2009

The (blogging) homie BuckMarley just dropped the first volume of his We Got Next mixtape series; with DJ Tech Support on the mix. The tape features a few (2)dope supported artists (XV, 810, PreZZure, The Black Sunn, D. Julien) as well as some others I haven’t heard of myself. It shouldn’t hurt to download and give it a try though.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. XV ft. Lloyd – Full Blown (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
2. Joe Clark – Be By Myself
3. B.C. – Get Down (Prod. by JXL)
4. June ft. Alkatraz – Blood Clott Crying (Prod. by The Soundmen)
5. D. Julien – I Got Now (Prod. by MSK)
6. 810 – Tite Rope (Prod. by Dcypher)
7. Question – Me and A Gun
8. Fly C – Elevator
9. PreZZure – Can’t Believe
10. Supastar LT – Say Hello 2 Me
11. JD Riggz – Something To Say (Prod. by Kajmir Royale)
12. Ess Vee – That’s Right
13. Point Blank – We Don’t Care
14. Dream and Siris – We Go Hard (Prod. by Siris)
15. Kayo Alcatraz – Life Support (Prod. by Zup)
16. The Black Sunn – Who I Am
17. Tito Lopez – Robotic (Prod. by Been Carolina)
18. Young No and Special – Talk About Me
19. Pesh – Straight Off the Block (Prod. by Ron Browz)
20. Chill – Roll ‘n’ Smoke
*Bonus Track*
21. BuckMarleyXXX.com ft. June, B.C., 810, Joe Clark, Ess Vee, PreZZure, Kayo Alcatraz, D. Julien, Question, Siris, Dream, Young No, Special, JD Riggz, Point Blank and Fly C – Show Off (Prod. by Ron Browz)

DOWNLOAD: We Got Next v.1