Hip Hop

Evil Empire – Be South 20 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake June 21, 2009

I posted the Ludacris joint last night, figured I would hit ya’ll with the full tape as well. Featuring music from Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Big Boi, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Trae, etc.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

DOWNLOAD: Evil Empire – Be South 20