The Kid Daytona – Come Fly With Me (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake June 25, 2009

Next Tuesday (June 30th), one of the dopest releases of 2009 will be released. That project is The Kid Daytona’s Come Fly With Me. Featuring Mickey Factz, Kardinal Offishall, Harlem’s Cash, Outasight, Bun B & Amanda Diva; with production from 6th Sense, The Government, Cook Classics, Double O, Jet Audio and more. Hit the jump…

1. Just Fly {prod. 6th Sense}
2. Air Jordan feat. Harlem’s Cash {prod. The Government}
3. The Groove feat. Mickey Factz {prod. Deputy}
4. Honestly feat. Avriel Epps {prod. Cook Classics}
5. Twilight {prod. Jet Audio}
6. Contact! feat. Kardinal Offishall {prod. 6th Sense}
7. Flava Season {prod. Double 0}
8. The Minimum feat. Tiara Wiles {prod. 6th Sense}
9. In The Wind {prod. 6th Sense}
10. Lately feat. Amanda Diva {prod. Ill Bomb}
11. Eye Know feat. Mike Maven {prod. 6th Sense}
12. Perfect feat. Outasight {prod. 6th Sense}
13. Right Now Till Then {prod. 6th Sense & Frequency}
14. Air Born feat. Bun B {prod. 6th Sense}

Artwork by: ArtekNYC

BONUS: The Kid Daytona -It’s Getting Kinda Hot (prod. 6th Sense) [via ImFlashy]