Hip Hop

Monsters Ink – Epic

blame it on Shake July 2, 2009

Monsters Ink consists of Dynas, Lex One, Mike Beatz and Streets Buchanan. The track Epic is produced by Mike Beatz and features the entire group lyrically. This song is featured on the upcoming mixtape Ink Made Me A Monster which is mixed by Mick Boogie and Terry Urban. Ink Made Me A Monster is presented by Akademiks, The Press Play Show, illRoots and Xclusives Zone and boasts an incredible lineup of accompanying MC’s and producers. With features from Little Brother, Freeway, U-N-I and production from Streetrunner, 9th Wonder and illmind, Monsters Ink showcases what’s great about hip hop and sheds new light on these emerging artists. Ink Made Me A Monster will be released for free digitally on Tuesday, July 21st.

DOWNLOAD: Monsters Ink – Epic (prod. Mike Beatz) | Mediafire