Hip Hop

Novel – Suspended Animation (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 3, 2009

With mixtapes and albums being pushed back left and right, Novel comes in a day early with his latest effort, Suspended Animation. The tracks we’ve dropped already are dope as hell, so I’m sure the rest is of the same quality. Featuring the likes of Ced Hughes, Papoose, Joell Ortiz, Ghostface and Colin Munroe.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. Suspended Animation (feat. Ced Hughes)
03. Sky Might Fall (Soul Remix)
04. Her
05. Message To Rhianna (feat. Ghostface)
06. Good Luv
07. Put It On
08. Makes You Happy (Smooth Mix)
09. Around We Go
10. To Find A Hero (feat. Colin Munroe)
11. Interlude
12. Dream World (feat. Spree Wilson)
13. So Much More (feat. Joell Ortiz & Papoose)
14. Song Cry Part 2
15. Mad World (Remix)
16. E.O.T.W. (aka Donnie Darko)

DOWNLOAD: Novel – Suspended Animation [via OS]