Hip Hop

Wyclef Jean – Warriorz [NoDJ]

blame it on Shake July 3, 2009

Wyclef let loose of the first leak from his upcoming Gangsta Grillz mixtape with DJ Drama. And since I didn’t post before… hit the jump for the re-release of his latest mixtape, Coming to America.

DOWNLOAD: Wyclef Jean – Warriorz | Medaifire

1. Coming to America (Intro)
2. Last Time I Rhymed
3. Streets Wanna Know
4. Bustin Them Slugs
5. Nino Brown
6. You Better Pray Johnny (Interlude)
7. Johnny’s Dead (feat Styles P)
8. Play Me When I’m Dead (Interlude)
9. Africa
10. F.B.I. Knockin at my Door
11. Why I Doo This
12. Blood in Your Eye (feat The Game)
13. Operate On Me (feat Lil Wayne)
14. Been Away Too Long
15. Lauryn Hill and The Fugees (Interlude)
16. If You Wanna (feat Lauryn Hill)
17. Gettin Money Since 1996 (Interlude)
18. Rap Rock n Roll Star
19. Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself (Interlude)
20. Sweetest Girl (Cream Mix) (feat Lil Wayne Raekwon and Akon)
21. Informer (feat Uncle Murda and Movado)
22. Fresh Off The Plane (Interlude)
23. House That Clef Built
24. Leave a Voicemail (Interlude)
25. Coming Home from Upstate
26. Where the Hope Go (Interlude)
27. Slow Down (feat T.I.)
28. Street Religion (feat R. Kelly)
29. Behind the Scenes (Interlude)
30. Welcome to the East (feat Sizzla, Movado, Uncle Murda and Minister Louis Farrakhan)
31. Classic Street Album (Outro) (Bonus)
32. Endless Fight the Fugee

DOWNLOAD: Toussaint St. Jean – Coming to America