Hip Hop

2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.6 (Mixed by DJ Slimm)

blame it on Shake July 8, 2009

This week’s installment of The Wrap Up would’ve been on time (Monday) as Slimm sent the folder Sunday night. But my internet connection was less than wack so I couldn’t even download the .zip myself until this morning. Either way… we’re back with another great mix! Featuring the (2)dope material that dropped this past week. New music from Slaughterhouse, Wale, Rick Ross, La Coka Nostra, Jay-Z, Bishop Lamont, Fashawn, Tanya Morgan and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 DJ Slimm – Intro
02 Slaughterhouse – The One
03 Skeme – D.O.A. Freestyle
04 Lyriciss – Faders f. Pro’Verb
05 Show Tufli – Malcolm X
06 Trey Songz – I Need a Girl (rmx) f. Ma$e
07 Wale – Pretty Girls
08 Papoose – I Just Want the Paper
09 Rick Ross – Skyline
10 Rapper Big Pooh & Kay – Mash (prod. S1)
11 Tanya Morgan – Tanya Like Girls (prod. S1)
12 Exile – MegaMix
13 C-San – Dreams
14 La Coka Nostra – Habitat of the Gasmask f. Vinnie Paz
15 Frank Ramz – The Traitor
16 Seven – Go Slow (DJ Premier Remix) f. Talib Kweli
17 Bishop Lamont – Nothing Could Be Better
18 Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 Freestyle
19 Bishop Lamont – Hallelujah f. Xzibit (prod. Dr. Dre)
20 DJ Slimm – Interlude
21 Small Eyez – OpenWide
22 Knesssacary – Something’s Wrong (prod. S1)
23 Fashawn – Life As a Shorty (prod. Exile)
24 – DJ Slimm – Outro

DOWNLOAD: 2DopeBoyz Presents: The Wrap Up v.6 (Mixed by DJ Slimm) | Mediafire