Hip Hop

Drake – Hearbreak Drake pt.2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka July 11, 2009

Now that all this Game/Jay-Z jibba jabba has your attention, let’s see if we can get youse to mosey over to this post, with these songs that are on the Heartbreak Drake 2 that’s out. SHAKE UPDATE: Might as well give ya’ll the whole (unofficial Drake) tape. Featuring a few unreleased Drizzy joints. Here’s three and the rest are after the jump.

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Juice (prod. Boi-1da) | Mediafire
DOWNLOAD: Drake – Something | Mediafire
DOWNLOAD: Drake – Do It Now | Mediafire

01. Drake Signs (Intro)
02. Do It Now
03. Juice
04. The Winner
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly Shit
09. The One (Mary J Blige)
10. Invented Sex (Trey Songz)
11. Digital Girl (Jamie Foxx & Kanye West)
12. Successful f. Trey Songz
13. Unstoppable f. Lil Wayne & Santogold
14. Goin In f. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (rmx) f. Ma$e
17. Thank Me Later Coming Soon (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: Heartbreak Drake 2 (R&B Drizzy Edition) (Mixtape)