Hip Hop

Tre Little – Past, Present, Future vol. Past (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake July 15, 2009

I haven’t heard much of anything from Tre Little since his work with Nickel Nine (*bumps Malcolm X). But it seems as if that will change as he’s dropping off three new mixtapes in a Past, Present, Future series. Up first is Volume: Past which features two discs of material w/ the likes of Royce Da 5’9″, Pharrell, Eminem, Clipse, Jenny Jones, Kelis, etc that you may or may not have heard in the “past”.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Detroit is Dead
03 Hood Nigga
04 What’s Up
05 Do Me Dirty
06 I Luv It Freestyle
07 Wrongs
08 Feels Good f. Royce Da 5’9″, Kelis & Pharrell
09 Gone in 30 Seconds f. Royce Da 5’9″ & T Dot
10 The Reunion
11 Take His Life f. Royce Da 5’9″
12 Til the Wheels Fall Off f. Juan & Blade Icewood
13 Top Down
14 Like This
15 Regardless (Cutthroat)

01 Detroit On My Mind f. Truly
02 Chargers f. Creep & Nu Kidd
03 D-Elit f. Parris Franz, Cutthroat, Junes Flow, Billy Nix & Royce Da 5’9″)
04 You Don’t Know Me
05 Errol Wit It, Flynn Wit It f. O Taylor & Mozzardi Vick
06 Get It f. Juan, T Dot, K Deezy & Royce Da 5’9″
07 Mr. Baller f. Royce Da 5’9″, Clipse & Pharrell
08 Slo Flo Freestyle
09 Gangsta Movement f. Shady Ray & Agallah
10 Let’s Go
11 Cry Now Freestyle f. Junes Flow
12 I Know You Gone Love Me f. O Taylor
13 She’s the One (Dance Mix) f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Eminem

DOWNLOAD: Tre Little – Past, Present, Future vol. Past