Nero – A&V: Relive The Moment (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 17, 2009

Next Tuesday, Nero will be dropping Alive & Vibrant: Relive the Moment. And for now, we get the (incredibly dope) artwork and tracklist. Hit the jump…

1. Rugged & Raw
2. I Get Lyrical
3. Buck ‘Em Down
4. Lots Of Lovin’ (Ft. TreaZon & J. Rocwell)
5. Alive & Vibrant
6. Legends Pt. 2 (Ft. Harlem’s Cash)
7. Feeling Good
8. Flava In Ya Ear [NBA Jam Edition]
9. Swangin’ & Bangin’
10. Can’t Wait
11. T.R.O.Y.
12. Funkorama

Huge shouts to Cookie Kalkair on the amazing artwork. Click to enlarge.