Che Grand – Everything’s Good Ugly (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 20, 2009

The artwork has been around for quite some time but now we’ve got the final/official tracklisting for Che’s upcoming (extremely dope) album, dropping August 18th on ZFTP Label/Believe Digital. Hit the jump…

1. Bless’d f. Jacob Soul
2. Gift Wrap
3. Swing
4. Walking Under Ladders f. Elucid & Spec Boogie
5. Gold Chains Part Deux
6. Too Much Too Soon f. Colin Munroe
7. City On Fire
8. R E S T A R T (Original)
9. Celebrate We
10. People Bowling f. Tanya Morgan
11. Crash (prod. by Von Pea)
12. Girls Talk f. DbM (of Sankofa)
13. I Know You Still Want Me
14. Life’s Grand f. N.icky (of Heavy)
15. Large Hadron Collider
16. Chateau Gold
17. Soraya’s Jam f. Benny Sings
18. Across The Sky