Hip Hop

Termanology – Nobody’s Smilin’ (prod. Statik Selektah)

blame it on Shake July 21, 2009

On September 22nd, Term is bringing back is fan-loved Hood Politics series with the release of Time Machine (HP VI). The tape will include production from DJ Premier, Alchemist, Don Cannon, Large Pro, Pete Rock, MoSS, M/Will & Statik Selektah; with guest spots from Sheek Louch, Consequence, Lil Fame, 3/4 of the Slaughter (Crooked I x Royce Da 5’9″ x Joell Ortiz) and more. Here goes a fresh leak, and hit the jump for the full artwork x tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: Termanology – Nobody’s Smilin’ (prod. Statik Selektah) | Mediafire

1. Nobody’s Smilin’ (prod Statik Selektah)
2. Brown Paper Bag (prod Don Cannon)
3. Stick Up f. Sheek Louch & Quest Tha Young’n (prod. Vinny Idol)
4. Time Machine f. Reks (prod. Large Professor)
5. Wild Puerto Ricans f. Tony Touch & Ea$y Money (prod. Shortfyuz)
6. Forever f. Superstah Snuk (prod. Shortfyuz)
7. My Boston f. Singapore Kane & Big Shug (prod. DJ Premier)
8. Hold That (prod. Pete Rock)
9. It’s A Shame f. Joell Ortiz (prod. Statik Selektah)
10. Gods World (prod. M Will The Shogun/additional production by Paul Thompson)
11. Music Industry (rmx) f. Royce Da 5’9, Crooked I, Akrobatik & Consequence (prod. Fizzy “Fame” Womack)
12. Passion Iz Money f. Lil Fame & Quest Tha Young’n (prod. Shortfyuz)
13. Bout To Go Down f. Superstah Snuk & H Blanco (prod. Shortfyuz)
14. Nothing Iz Real (prod. M Will The Shogun)
15. Good Day feat. Ghetto & Hectic (prod. MoSS)
16. I See Dead People (prod. The Alchemist)