Hip Hop

Gucci Mane – Overboard f. LA the Darkman, Rock City & OJ Da Juiceman (prod. Drumma Boy) [NoDJ]

blame it on Shake July 22, 2009

Gucci and OJ can miss me with their rants and raves, but I fuck with LAD and Rock City. Either way… it’s yet another NMC World Premiere you bastids. Taken off his upcoming Gangsta Grillz tape with DJ Drama, The Movie 2, which should be dropping today. UPDATE: Speaking of… hit the jump for a download link of the entire tape.

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane – Overboard f. LAD, Rock City & OJ Da Juiceman | US | MF
PREVIOUS: CurT@!n$ – C.R.E.A.M. f. Gucci Mane, Mac Breezy & Webbz

1. Intro
2. Pressure f. Woo Da Kid
3. Burr
4. Beat it Up f. Trey Songz
5. Hottest Rapper f. Waka Flacka
6. Gucci f. Shawnna & Nicki Minaj
7. Overboard f. OJ Da Juiceman, Rock City & LA The Darkman
8. Break Up f. Mario & Sean Garrett
9. Alot
10. Awesome f. Snoop Dogg
11. Superhero f. JMoney, Waka Flacka & Shawnna
12. Leading Lady
13. Mr.T
14. Aint Nothing Else To Do f. Shawty Lo
15. Loud
16. Wasted (rmx) f. OJ Da Juiceman & Plies
17. Waka Flaka – Let’s Do It

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Movie 2 [via GucciManeOnline]