Skyzoo – The Salvation (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 23, 2009

On September 29th, Skyzoo will be dropping off his first national full-length LP, The Salvation, through Jamla/Duck Down Records. Production coming from the likes of Just Blaze, 9th Wonder, Best Kept Secret, Cyrus the Great, Black Milk, Illmind, Needlz, Eric G & Nottz; with Sky handling all the vocals expect a lone appearance from Carlitta Durand. Hit the jump…

1) The Opener (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
2) Return Of The Real (produced by Just Blaze)
3) The Beautiful Decay (produced by 9th Wonder)
4) My Interpretation (produced by Best Kept Secret)
5) Popularity (produced by Nottz)
6) Like A Marathon (produced by 9th Wonder)
7) The Shooter’s Soundtrack (produced by Cyrus Tha Great)
8) Under Pressure (produced by 9th Wonder)
9) Penmanship (produced by Black Milk)
10) Dear Whoever (produced by Illmind)
11) For What It’s Worth ((produced by Eric G)
12) The Necessary Evils (produced by Needlz)
13) Easy To Fly featuring Carlitta Durand (produced by 9th Wonder)
14) Bottom Line (produced by Eric G)
15) Metal Hearts (produced by 9th Wonder)
16) Maintain (produced by Nottz)