Vakill – Armor Of God (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake July 28, 2009

If you’re anything like me, you’ve been waiting waiting and waiting for Vakill’s new shit to finally drop. There’s still no release date as far as I know, but we’ve got a tracklist! Hit the jump…

1. Intro
2. Armor of God (prod. by Jake One)
3. Beast Ballad f. Juice, Rhymefest, Nino Bless & Crooked I (prod. by Panik)
4. Sick Cinema (prod. by Panik)
5. Heavy (prod. by Panik)
6. Endless Road f. Vizion (prod. by MGI)
7. Armorgeddon (Shit On You) (prod. by Jake One)
8. I Came 4 U (prod. by Panik)
9. Wild Wild (prod. by Bluntologist)
10. The Apology (prod. by Joe Blow)
11. NWA (Nigga Wit Appetite) (prod. by Panik)
12. Lynch (prod. by Croup)
13. Mean Mug Muzik (prod. by Panik)
14. You Don’t Know (prod. by Panik)
15. Bi-Polar (prod. by Panik)
16. Proof (prod. by Jake One)
17. God Given feat. Juice and Astonish (prod. by Panik)

Track 3 looks absolutely retarded!