Hip Hop

Illmind x Fortilive x Slum Village

blame it on Shake July 29, 2009

Two more tracks off the upcoming Illmind Remix Album, which will be mixed by DJ Icewater (The Pharcyde) and presented by your favorite dopeboyz on the internets, NahRight, OkayPlayer, MYX Music Label & Audible Treats. On top of remixes, the project will also contain four official Fortilive (Illmind x Slo-Mo x MushMouf) tracks which will later be seen on their 2010 debut. Hit the jump for the full artwork and tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: Slum Village – Look of Love (Illmind Remix) | Mediafire
BONUS: Fortilive – Trunk Pop Music (prod. Illmind) | Mediafire

PREVIOUS: Illmind x Fortilive x Common