Hip Hop

Crooked I – 8-11 pt.3

blame it on Shake July 30, 2009

I’m back without internet access so excuse any errors that might come from me updating from my phone. Anyways… Crook is back with part three of his 8-11 campaign and he’s decided to rip through Drake’s Best I Ever Had. And as a bonus I’ve added Volume 2 of DJ Far and Datpiff’s Art of the Freestyle series which features 27 ‘classic’ freestyles from Crooked.

DOWNLOAD: Crooked I – 8-11 pt.3 (My H’s On the Side)
BONUS: Art Of the Freestyle v.2 (Starring Crooked I)